I put together a big proof PDF today of the first 100 or so pages of Strange Attractors, my upcoming graphic novel from Archaia.  Seeing it all (mostly) assembled like that really just brought it home that I’m very lucky to be working with the team I have on this book.  In case you’re wondering, that team includes:
Greg Scott -Pencils/Inks

Art Lyon -Colors

Matthew Petz -Colors

Thomas Mauer -Letters

Robert Saywitz -Complexity Maps (this will make more sense when you get the book.)

They’re all knocking it out of the park.  Most are NYC natives, too, which makes a big difference for this particular book, as the city is one of the story’s most significant characters.  But don’t take my word for it.  Here are two gorgeous, finished and lettered, pages, presented for the first time anywhere, from Strange Attractors.

It’s like you’re right there at 42nd and Park, isn’t it?

Give me half a chance and you know I’ll work in a music reference somewhere.

Just gorgeous, right? And, I’m thrilled to be able to say that these are just the tip of the iceberg. Can’t wait for you guys to see more.